amilo-forum.de

Inoffizielles Forum rund um die Notebooks der Amilo- und Lifebook-Serien von Fujitsu

Brauched meinen D7830 einen nues mobo?

Alle Probleme mit Mainboard, BIOS, BIOS-Updates, Akku, Netzteil

Brauched meinen D7830 einen nues mobo?

Beitragvon colzak » 12.06.2007 20:02

Bitte meinen Deutsche endschuldigen, aber
:oops: Meinen D7830 bootet nicht, bei dem anshalten wird:

1. die fan sofort voll an und bleibt so
2. das batterie LED blinkt rot und grun,
3. Die LED von tatestur blinkt ein mal
4 Auch dorch das festplatte led , aber nach ein par sekunden blinkt das noch einmal
5. wenn das 256mb memory, aus gebaud ist, bleibt das laptop wie schon beschreiben
6. Die CPU ist kald aber die lufter geht?

sonst gar nichts mehr passiert, das bild bleibt schwartz,
wenn ich das laptop so lassen,,,, die fan ist noch um drehen, (schnell drehen), die akku led blinkt nur ein par minuten,,,dann nichts mehr.

Auf diesen thema hab ich schon was gleiches gelesen, manche worte habe ich vieleicht nicht voll verstanden weil ich Englishe bin, (das englishes Amilo forum scheind informations loss uber diese problem)....

Bis jetz hab ich bei diesen forum gelesen das die amilo d7830 bios batterie kaputt sein kanst ???(ist auch cmos akku genannt?)
Das die graffik karten schmutzig ist oder kaputt ist..

Ich habe mir keine arnung wie das laptop zuzammen geht auser die memory, cpu, cooler und festplatte....

Was can ich mal proberien und wo kriegt man das information die laptop grafik card und bios batterie zum aus bauern..? oder brauch ich eine neues mobo/laptop

vielen dank
Zuletzt geändert von aspettl am 12.06.2007 20:02, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.
Grund: selfmade (12.06.2007 21:19:14): Verschoben.
colzak
 
Beiträge: 15
Registriert: 10.06.2007 23:41
Wohnort: Cumbria, England
Notebook:

Beitragvon An-Dr.Zej » 12.06.2007 20:06

Hi colzak!
Will be nice, if you could post it again, but this time in english.
Probably more people will understand the english language then your "broken"-german.
Do you know what I mean? Just post it in english again.
Thanks
Benutzeravatar
An-Dr.Zej
Ehemaliger Moderator
 
Beiträge: 3565
Registriert: 26.07.2006 20:23

Beitragvon tobibeck80 » 12.06.2007 20:09

hi.

Just try a Hardware Reset and a BIOS Reset (if possible).

For performing the Hardware Reset remove the Battery and the AC Adapter from the Notebook.....of course you have to turn the Notebook off first.

When you'r done you press and hold the power button for about 15 seconds.
after that you put the battery back in, plug in the AC Adapter too.

For BIOS Reset you have to enter the BIOS menue by hitting F2 during startup.....in the menue you have to reload the default settings, then restart.

greets,
tobi
tobibeck80
 
Beiträge: 2062
Registriert: 27.08.2006 19:16
Notebook:
  • Amilo M3438G

Beitragvon An-Dr.Zej » 12.06.2007 20:15

Maybe the RAM is lose?
Take it out and put it in again.
Benutzeravatar
An-Dr.Zej
Ehemaliger Moderator
 
Beiträge: 3565
Registriert: 26.07.2006 20:23

Beitragvon colzak » 12.06.2007 20:21

Thanks tobibeck80,,,I,ve tried the harware reset but still wont boot

Hi An-Dr.Zej I will try an english version after answering this, anything is worth a try, thanks for the tip,,,,The ram has been re-installed, but still the same outcome,,,not even a beep when the ram is out?
colzak
 
Beiträge: 15
Registriert: 10.06.2007 23:41
Wohnort: Cumbria, England
Notebook:

Beitragvon tobibeck80 » 12.06.2007 20:48

it's obvious that the Notebook won't do a thing if there is no RAM installed....it's essential the RAM stays in the Notebook.

Do you can enter the BIOS and reset it?

otherwise it's realy tough to diagnose the problem properly.....

if it's a hardware problem, what's possible, we can barely help you over the forum.

do you know the Tool "Memtest86" ?

google it, then burn it to a cd.....try to get in the BIOS and switch the boot priority to CD ROM first.
then u restart the Notebook with the MemTest86 CD in the tray.
memtest86 checks the RAM for errors......u have to follow the display instructions if it's working.
If there are no errors after a check-run, your RAM is alright.
tobibeck80
 
Beiträge: 2062
Registriert: 27.08.2006 19:16
Notebook:
  • Amilo M3438G

Beitragvon colzak » 12.06.2007 21:03

The ram is in its slot, but the system will not boot,,,

the fan spins, the LED's blink and thats all,,,,

nothing on the screen or attached monitor,,,,,
The CPU is cold
Other deutsche forums have suggested

an empty/leer bios akku or broken grafiks card for this type of problem,

what do you think?
colzak
 
Beiträge: 15
Registriert: 10.06.2007 23:41
Wohnort: Cumbria, England
Notebook:

Beitragvon tobibeck80 » 12.06.2007 21:04

maybe they are right. :?
tobibeck80
 
Beiträge: 2062
Registriert: 27.08.2006 19:16
Notebook:
  • Amilo M3438G

Beitragvon colzak » 12.06.2007 21:14

Thanks

Is there anything else I can try before I strip out the motherboard?

Das CPU ist jetz heis,, zehr heis, perhaps the harware reset has worked?
but there is still nothing on the screen
colzak
 
Beiträge: 15
Registriert: 10.06.2007 23:41
Wohnort: Cumbria, England
Notebook:

Beitragvon Lonz » 12.06.2007 21:34

Empty battery pack won't cause such a problem because on AC you even don't need a battery.

Okay, let's try another way, perhaps we'll succeed.
Remove battery and AC from the book.
Press the power-button for at least one minute.
Don't plug in AC/put in battery for several hours (e.g. during night).
Then press the power-button again for at leat one minute.
Then only plug in AC, but no battery.
Press power button to start up.

If problem still exists, press the power button for about 8secs till the book shut downs.
Wait a few seconds and press the power button again to start up.

If problem still exists, press the power button for about 8secs till...

Try this a cupple of times, perhaps it is going to work?!

--> Good luck!

(You could call this "hardcore hardware reset"^^ )
ATI CCC mobile: http://ati.amd.com/online/mobilecatalyst/
nVidia für Xa1526: Klick
Lonz
Ehemaliger Moderator
 
Beiträge: 502
Registriert: 18.01.2006 21:51

Beitragvon colzak » 12.06.2007 21:51

Thanks I will give your suggestion a try,
colzak
 
Beiträge: 15
Registriert: 10.06.2007 23:41
Wohnort: Cumbria, England
Notebook:

Beitragvon An-Dr.Zej » 12.06.2007 22:31

In my opinion your mainboard is broken, when not even or only the RAM.
We'll see if selfmade's tips are right.
Stay in contact, n8
Benutzeravatar
An-Dr.Zej
Ehemaliger Moderator
 
Beiträge: 3565
Registriert: 26.07.2006 20:23

Beitragvon Lonz » 12.06.2007 22:42

An-Dr.Zej hat geschrieben:We'll see if selfmade's tips are right.

It's just a Try without any realistic sense, but it's a Computer so it coult work anyway. :wink:
ATI CCC mobile: http://ati.amd.com/online/mobilecatalyst/
nVidia für Xa1526: Klick
Lonz
Ehemaliger Moderator
 
Beiträge: 502
Registriert: 18.01.2006 21:51

Beitragvon colzak » 12.06.2007 22:45

i will try anything to get this machine working again,,,even hardcore hardware re-sets, ,,,werweis
i can also try another ram stick as well,,,,, is the d7830 have special ram?
Zuletzt geändert von colzak am 12.06.2007 22:50, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.
colzak
 
Beiträge: 15
Registriert: 10.06.2007 23:41
Wohnort: Cumbria, England
Notebook:

Beitragvon Lonz » 12.06.2007 22:46

colzak hat geschrieben:do you think i should try another ram stick, will the pc2700 ram from my pc work in the d7830

PC and book RAMs have different layouts so this won't work.
ATI CCC mobile: http://ati.amd.com/online/mobilecatalyst/
nVidia für Xa1526: Klick
Lonz
Ehemaliger Moderator
 
Beiträge: 502
Registriert: 18.01.2006 21:51

Nächste

Zurück zu Mainboard / BIOS / Akku

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 0 Gäste